Skip to main content

Fun and adventure for our smallest guests

indoors and out

 

We have pulled out all the stops to ensure that children have a really great time on their family holiday. Whether they’re at children’s ski school, tobogganing, igloo building, having snowball fights or enjoying their own dedicated area in the hotel, we ensure that young guests have enough space and opportunity to play, relax and make new friends.

Spend your family winter holiday in Lech am Arlberg

 

The surrounding mountains, with their vast network of walking tracks, toboggan runs and snow-covered ski slopes cannot fail to fulfil every child’s need for freedom and exercise. In Hotel Anemone young guests also have their very own kids’ area, in which they can play and frolic to their heart’s content. Here they can enjoy the children’s playroom, billiards, flipper football, table tennis, colouring books and much more besides.

As well as cots, babyphones and high chairs, our child-friendly hotel also offers a children’s menu! We would be happy to book dinner for you and your children from 18.30 onwards. Let us know your preferences in plenty of time, and we will be happy to make all the arrangements.

Your children are in good hands

 

Every so often during your family holiday you may want to take time out together in the spa complex, or enjoy the challenge of a ski tour to a remote mountain peak. At such times you will need a professional childcare service. With our friendly and reliable multilingual babysitters, your offspring will be cared for with fun and affection. In the Miniclubs in Lech and Oberlech, children over the age of 3 can enjoy a playful introduction to skiing, and tire themselves out playing in the snow!

In order to give you a better service we use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

OK

Direkt zum Inhalt

Spaß und Abenteuer für unseren kleinen Gäste

Drinnen und Draußen

 

Damit sich die Kids beim Familienurlaub so richtig wohlfühlen haben wir uns einiges einfallen lassen: Ob beim Kinder-Skikurs, beim Schlittenfahren, Iglu bauen, einer Schneeballschlacht oder im Hotel in ihrem eigenen Reich haben die Kinder ausreichend Platz und Gelegenheit um zu spielen und neue Freunde kennen zu lernen.

Ihr Winterurlaub mit der ganzen Familie in Lech am Arlberg

 

Die umliegende Bergwelt mit ihren zahlreichen Wanderwegen und Rodelbahnen, die schneereichen Winter und die traumhaften Pisten bieten alles um ihren Kinder ausreichend Gelegenheit zu geben, ihrem Bewegungsdrang freien Lauf zu lassen. Doch auch im Hotel Anemone haben die kleinen Gäste ihr eigenes Reich, in dem sie spielen und toben können: Kinderspielzimmer, Billard, Tischfußball, Tischtennis, Malbücher und vieles mehr stehen hier zur freien Verfügung.

Neben Gitterbetten, Babyphone oder Kindersitzen gibt es in unserem kinderfreundlichen Haus auch eine eigene Kinderspeisekarte! Gerne reservieren wir für Sie und Ihre Kinder das Abendessen schon ab 18.30 Uhr. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche frühzeitig mit und wir kümmern uns gerne darum.

Ihre Kinder in guten Händen

 

Sie wollen in Ihrem Familienurlaub einmal Zeit zu Zweit im Spa-Bereich genießen oder auf Skiern die höchsten Berggipfel erklimmen und benötigen professionelle Betreuung für Ihre Kinder? Unsere mehrsprachigen Babysitter sind aufgeschlossen, zuverlässig, mit Spaß dabei und kümmern sich liebevoll um Ihren Nachwuchs. Kinder ab 3 Jahren erlernen im Miniclub Lech sowie im Kinderclub Oberlech spielerisch das Skifahren oder powern sich beim Spielen im Schnee so richtig aus!